Our Team

Joe Hardesty

 

President C.E.O.

joe@hardestyinc.com

Dave Schmitt

 

Senior Project Manager

daves@hardestyinc.com

Steve Hardesty

 

Estimator

steve@hardestyinc.com

Kim Wetzelberger

Office Manager  HR

kimw@hardestyinc.com

Calvin Dotson

Service Manager

calvin@hardestyinc.com

Kyle Blough

 

VP - Business Operations

kyle@hardestyinc.com

Don Dorsey II

Project Manager Estimator

don@hardestyinc.com

Spencer Koenig

 

Estimator

spencer@hardestyinc.com

Lily Nahr

 

Project Accountant  Project Administrator

lily@hardestyinc.com

AJ Quiales

Sheet Metal Production Manager

AJ@hardestyinc.com

Rhys Farrow

 

VP - Business Development

rhys@hardestyinc.com

Rick Anderson

 

Project Manager Estimator

rick@hardestyinc.com

Albert 'Little' Farnsworth IV

 

Field Superintendent

little@hardestyinc.com

Chris Simmers

Warehouse Manager

csimmers@hardestyinc.com

Grant Hammond

 

IT Coordinator CAD Technician

grant@hardestyinc.com